loader image

Reconciling ecology and economy
in the service of the common good

What if we did not produce any more waste?
What if production systems regenerated our ecosystems?
What if we replaced unemployment with an abundance of jobs and innovations that make sense?
What if our economy generated more income and happiness for all?

The Blue Economy is the place where the best for health and the environment is the least expensive and where the necessities of life are free thanks to a local system of production and consumption that works with what you have. The Blue Economy is the philosophy of Zeri (Zero emissions research and initiatives) in action.

The Blue Economy is a vast universe carried by many actors and materialized in many ways, this website aims to make you discover the Blue Economy, to better understand it and to familiarize you with this universe. To understand the role of each actor in order to evaluate where you belong!

Drawing inspiration from the nature that surrounds us in order to take what is necessary, working in symbiosis with the living, living on the planet in harmony with the ecosystems that make it up… This is what the blue economy proposes.
A new way of approaching daily life that promotes regeneration, autonomy and abundance, to improve the relationship of each person to his or her environment, as well as to encourage harmonious cohabitation between humans.

News

Become an expert on the blue economy!

Porrima visits Dubai

Official announcement of the Blue Campus

Presentation of Porrima

The Blue Economy and MS Porrima

Entrepreneurship

112 concrete cases to innovate and undertake

For several decades, Gunter Pauli has traveled the world meeting hundreds of pioneering scientists and innovative entrepreneurs. He has studied and documented more than a hundred virtuous projects in fields as varied as water, housing, energy, food and health.

Find here the 112 concrete cases treated under the angle of the market, the type of innovation and the economic model which they generate. All of this with a view to providing sustainable solutions for humanity and preserving our harmony with the planet. In other words, here are as many market opportunities and a real source of ideas for inquiring mind and entrepreneurs.

Education

365 Fables to teach children the keys to tomorrow

How to inspire children and pass on the key principles of the Blue Economy?
To explain his work to his six children, Gunter Pauli wrote 365 Fables inspired by scientists, entrepreneurs and nature.

The Fables are designed specifically to awaken the intelligence and entrepreneurial seed in every aspiring adult. Their pedagogy inspires, informs, experiments and guides children through each stage of their development.

The Fables have been translated into many languages. They are intended to be passed on to all children on the planet, at home and at school.

Living laboratory

PORRIMA, the goddess of the future!

The PORRIMA boat, named after the goddess who carries the vision of the future, is a living laboratory of advanced technologies. Its objective is to bring the “proof of operation”, i.e. the proof of the functioning of several technologies in action.

It is the first boat in the world to have circumnavigated the globe using 100% solar energy under the name Planetsolar. PORRIMA is currently on its second round-the-world trip, equipped with a combination of solar, wind and seawater energy.

PORRIMA is getting ready to take on many new challenges, follow its odyssey!

On a daily basis

100 Solutions for action

Plastic, coffee, clothes, baby diapers… They are part of our daily life and their production impacts the planet. Wanting to change the world means thinking about the way we consume, dress, move, produce, etc. every day.

Solutions inspired by the Blue Economy, which preserve ecosystems and generate an economy of abundance, exist. You will find here several useful and targeted books providing solutions on these specific themes.

The actors

An organization at the service of the Blue Economy

The founder

Gunter
Pauli

Trained as an economist, entrepreneur and author, Gunter Pauli created the Blue Economy model. Founder of ZERI, he is a visionary who brings his dreams and pragmatism to concrete projects around the world.

The Foundation

Zero Emissions
Research and initiatives

A global network of creative minds seeking solutions to global challenges. Since 2001, ZERI has worked to identify industries ready to change the rules of the game.

The University

Blue
Campus

A comprehensive university education made for all those who have the thirst to learn how to use the advanced technologies operational on PORRIMA. Join the experts to innovate and become actors of the common good.

Research and
development

Blue
Innovation

Blue Innovation is a company entirely dedicated to the research and development of technologies that represent a real breakthrough for the common good.

The shipyard

Blue
Shipyards

The Blue Economy shipyard is located in Kenitra, Morocco. Its objective is to work on innovative techniques in the maritime environment and to create the next generation of fishing boats.

The publishing house

Blue
Education

Making the Blue Economy model accessible and disseminating it is a large-scale task, that is the challenge of Blue Education. Communication, project coordination and book publishing are its main missions.

The investment fund

Blue Territories & Innovation

The objective of the investment fund is to provide financial resources to the most promising impact projects so that they can quickly move from idea to large-scale realization.

And this is just the beginning…

Commitment

Jobs to change the world

You want to work for the Blue Economy and put your skills at the service of a model of abundance? Get involved!

The actors of the Blue Economy wish to promote and develop all the projects and works in many countries.

Do you have knowledge (or talent) in writing, translation, 3D design or video editing? Let’s join forces and make the Blue Economy accessible to all citizens.

Contact

Listening to you!

You want to exchange with us, do interviews, learn more about certain topics or even report bugs or anomalies, write us and together we change the world!

Do you have a question? You would like to know more about a subject, exchange ideas, do an interview, or even give us some information?

Changing the world starts with a small action, sometimes a simple message…

Subscribe to the newsletter

Receive news from the blue economy

Prénom*
Nom*
Selectionner la langue dans laquelle vous préférez recevoir les informations.
RGPD*

loader image

Réconcilier écologie et économie
au service du bien commun

Et si nous ne produisions plus aucun déchet ?
Et si les systèmes de production régénéraient nos écosystèmes ?
Et si on remplaçait le chômage par une abondance d’emplois et d’innovations qui font sens ?
Et si notre économie générait plus de revenus et de bonheur pour tous ?

L’Économie Bleue, c’est l’endroit où le meilleur pour la santé et l’environnement est le moins cher et où les nécessités de la vie sont gratuites grâce à un système local de production et de consommation qui fonctionne avec ce que vous avez. L’Économie Bleue est la philosophie de Zeri (Zero emissions research and initiatives) en action.

L’économie Bleue est un vaste univers porté par de nombreux acteurs et matérialisé de bien des manières, ce site internet a pour objectif de vous faire découvrir l’Economie Bleue, de mieux la comprendre et de vous familiariser avec cet univers. De comprendre le rôle de chaque acteur afin d’évaluer où vous avez votre place !

S’inspirer de la nature qui nous entoure pour prélever le juste nécessaire, faire en sorte de fonctionner en symbiose avec le vivant, cohabiter sur la planète en harmonie avec les écosystèmes qui la composent… Voici ce que (vous) propose l’économie bleue.
Une nouvelle façon d’aborder le quotidien favorisant la régénération, l’autonomie et l’abondance, d’améliorer le rapport de chacun à son environnement, ainsi qu’encourager une cohabitation harmonieuse entre humains.

Actualité

Devenez incollable sur l’économie bleue !

Porrima en visite à Dubaï

Annonce officielle du Blue Campus

Présentation de Porrima

L’Economie Bleue et la MS Porrima

Entreprenariat

112 cas concrets pour innover et entreprendre

Depuis plusieurs dizaines d’années, Gunter Pauli parcourt la planète à la rencontre de centaines de scientifiques précurseurs et d’entrepreneurs innovants. Il a étudié et documenté plus d’une centaine de projets vertueux dans des domaines aussi variés que l’eau, l’habitat, l’énergie, l’alimentation et la santé.

Retrouvez ici les 112 cas concrets traités sous l’angle du marché, du type d’innovation et du modèle économique qu’ils génèrent. Le tout dans l’optique d’apporter des solutions pérennes pour l’humanité et en préservant notre harmonie avec la planète. Autrement dit, voici autant d’opportunités de marché et un véritable gisement d’idées pour les curieux et les entrepreneurs.

Education

365 Fables pour transmettre aux enfants les clés de demain

Comment inspirer les enfants et leur transmettre les principes clés de l’Economie Bleue ?
Pour expliquer son travail à ses six enfants, Gunter Pauli a écrit 365 Fables inspirées par des scientifiques, des entrepreneurs et par la Nature.

Les Fables sont conçues spécifiquement pour éveiller l’intelligence et la graine d’entrepreneur dans chaque adulte en devenir. Leur pédagogie permet d’inspirer, d’informer, d’expérimenter et de guider les enfants dans chaque étape de leur développement.

Les Fables sont traduites dans de nombreuses langues. Elles ont pour objectif d’être transmises à tous les enfants de la planète, à la maison et à l’école.

Laboratoire vivant

PORRIMA, la déesse du futur !

Le bateau PORRIMA, du nom de la déesse qui porte la vision du futur, est un laboratoire vivant de technologies de pointe. Il a pour objectif d’apporter la “proof of operation”, c’est-à-dire la preuve du fonctionnement de plusieurs technologies en action.

Il est le premier bateau au monde à avoir fait le tour du globe utilisant une énergie 100 % solaire sous le nom de Planetsolar. PORRIMA entame actuellement son deuxième tour du monde, équipé d’un mixte énergétique provenant à la fois du soleil, du vent et de l’eau de mer.

PORRIMA s’apprête à relever de nombreux nouveaux défis, suivez son odyssée !

Au quotidien 

100 Solutions pour agir

Plastique, café, vêtements, couches pour bébé… Ils font partie de notre quotidien et leur production impacte la planète. Vouloir changer le monde, c’est réfléchir avant tout chaque jour à sa façon de consommer, se vêtir, se déplacer, produire, etc.

Des solutions inspirées de l’Economie Bleue, qui préservent les écosystèmes et génèrent une économie d’abondance, existent. Vous découvrirez ici plusieurs ouvrages utiles et ciblés apportant des solutions sur ces thématiques spécifiques.

Les acteurs

Une organisation au service de l’Economie Bleue

Le fondateur

Gunter
Pauli

Économiste de formation, entrepreneur et auteur, Gunter Pauli a créé le modèle de l’Économie Bleue. Fondateur de ZERI, c’est un visionnaire qui apporte ses rêves et son pragmatisme dans des projets concrets dans le monde entier.

La fondation

Zero Emissions
Research and Initiatives

Un réseau mondial d’esprits créatifs qui cherchent des solutions aux défis mondiaux. Depuis 2001 la fondation ZERI oeuvre pour identifier les industries prêtes à changer les règles du jeu. 

 

L’université

Blue
Campus

Une formation universitaire complète faite pour tous ceux qui ont la soif d’apprendre à utiliser les technologies de pointe opérationnelles sur PORRIMA. Soyez aux côtés des experts pour innover et devenir les acteurs du bien commun.

Recherche et
developpement

Blue
Innovation

Blue Innovation est une entreprise entièrement consacrée à la recherche et au développement des techniques qui représentent une réelle percée au service du bien commun. 

 

Le chantier naval

Blue
Shipyards

Le chantier naval de l’Economie Bleue est situé à Kenitra, au Maroc. Il a pour objectif de travailler sur des techniques d’innovation dans les milieux maritimes et de faire naître les prochaines générations de bâteaux de pêche.

La maison d’édition

Blue
Education

Rendre accessible et diffuser le modèle de l’Economie Bleue est une tâche de grande ampleur, c’est le défi de Blue Education. Communication, coordination de projets et édition des livres sont ses principales missions.

 

Le fond d’investissement

Blue Territories
& Innovation

Le fond d’investissement a pour objectif d’apporter des moyens financiers aux projets à impact les plus prometteurs afin qu’ils puissent rapidement passer de l’idée à la concrétisation à grande échelle.

 

Et ce n’est
que le
commencement…

Engagement

Des jobs pour changer le monde

Vous souhaitez œuvrer pour l’Economie Bleue et mettre vos compétences au service d’un modèle d’abondance ? Engagez-vous !

Les acteurs de l’Economie Bleue souhaitent promouvoir et développer l’ensemble des projets et ouvrages dans de nombreux pays.

Vous avez des connaissances (ou du talent) dans la rédaction, la traduction, le design 3D ou le montage vidéo ? Unissons nos forces et rendons accessible l’Économie Bleue à portée de main de tous les citoyens.

Contact

A votre écoute !

Vous souhaitez échanger avec nous, faire des interviews, en savoir plus sur certains sujets ou même nous faire remonter des bugs ou des anomalies, écrivez-nous et ensemble nous changeons le monde !

Vous avez une question ? Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur un sujet, échanger, faire une interview, ou même nous faire remonter une information ?

Changer le monde commence par une petite action, parfois un simple message…

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter

Recevez les nouveautés de l’économie bleue

Prénom*
Nom*
Selectionner la langue dans laquelle vous préférez recevoir les informations.
RGPD*